PowerCo Federal Credit UnionPowering Your Financial Success Since 1935
Application Center
LoansMortgagesMembership
  • Accounts
  • Loans
  • Online Services
  • Products and Services
  • Form and Applications
  • Member Education
  • About Us
Online Banking
Login

To register for Online Banking or Online BillPay, call Powerco at (404) 506-3750 or 1-800-633-5217. Please note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Online Billpay
VISA eAccess
24-Hour Mortgage Center
Locate an ATM
Member Education

Member Notifications

Annual Membership Meeting

All Powerco Federal Credit Union members are invited to attend our 2019 Annual Membership Meeting.

The meeting will be held on Tuesday, March 26 in the Arkwright Auditorium in the Georgia Power Building at 241 Ralph McGill Blvd., NE in Atlanta. Festivities will begin at 4 p.m. Stop by to receive your member appreciation gift and a chance to win fabulous door prizes.


2019 Credit Union Holiday Closings

Powerco Federal Credit Union offices will be closed on the following dates for holiday observances in 2019.

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
4th of July - Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
  Friday, November 29
Christmas Tuesday, December 24
  Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31
Branches close at 1 PM EST
NCUA

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act. NMLS# 762143

Equal Housing Lender